Randomness!

That moment when you write a remix to ‘up town funk’

Big Belly’s Gunna Get Ya

This one’s for them fat girls

For them fat guys

For them fat thighs

This one’s for them big bums

Them big tums

And them big titties

We’re lovin’, Burger King

KFC and McDonald’s

Gotta a chicken wing in my left hand

And a milkshake here lookin’ pretty

I’m too fat

Call weightwatchers and slimfit

I’m too fat

Can’t touch my toes or do the splits

I’m too fat

You’ll hear me coming a mile away

I’m too fat

Am I bad ‘bout my diet

Break it down

Girls get me my inhaler (ugh)

Girls get me my inhaler (ugh)

Girls get me my inhaler (ugh)

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

Saturday night in Pizza Hut

Don’t believe me just watch (come on)

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Stop

Wait a minute

Fill my cup put some sugar in it

Grab some cake, grab a coke

Put TV on and jam it

Get to Wimpy, dominoes, subway, piri piri

If we show up, put that food down

Keep it coming till we’re feelin’ funny

I’m too fat

Call a fireman to help me out the chair

I’m too fat

Gunna need some help over here ma friend

I’m too fat

Gotta stuff ma face with a baf of crisps

I’m too fat

Am I bad ‘bout my diet

Break it down

Girls help me up the staircase (ugh)

Girls help me up the staircase (ugh)

Girls help me up the staircase (ugh)

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

‘Cause big belly’s gunna get ya

Saturday night in Pizza Hut

Don’t believe me just watch (come on)

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Before this ends

Let me tell ya a lil’ something

Belly’s getting’ big yeah belly’s getting’ big

Belly’s getting’ big yeah belly’s getting’ big

Belly’s getting’ big yeah belly’s getting’ big

Belly’s getting’ big yeah belly’s getting’ big

Who cares

Jump on it

We’re sexy let’s flaunt it

You’re perfect so own it

Don’t worry about it, just love it

Who cares

Jump on it

We’re sexy let’s flaunt it

It’s Saturday night in Pizza Hut

Don’t believe me just watch

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Doh

Doh doh doh, doh doh doh, doh doh (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Don’t believe me, just watch

Hey, hey, hey, oh!

big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

‘big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

‘big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

‘big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

‘big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

‘big belly’s gunna get ya, yeah big belly’s gunna get ya

big belly’s gunna get ya

Aaaaaao

So yeah,

This is me

Leave a Reply

